How I developed in term1 and my priorities in term2

I feel very joyful to learn the course APS in this semester. When I learn this course, it effectively guide my learning methods to become more formal and more planning. It also give me a direction about how to make a better development plan. In this semester, I learned how to do a research. How to design a questionnaire. How to deal with the data analysis. How to cooperate with the team and how to communicate with team members and etc….

According to learn this course, I think I learned many skills, it will be helpful when I work in the future. If I don’t join in this course, I won’t pay attention to my skills even not to mention my skills training. I mainly focus on increase my leadership skills and communicate skills in this semester. I think I have done my goals completely. For example, I solved many problems in the processing of our group meet. And also enhanced my decision making skills. In addition, I also increased my research skills. For instance, when I design the questionnaire, I searched many information about each coffee company’s questionnaires, and then I summarized some good questions to become our question. Obviously, I got many benefits from my group and my tutor. They helped me a lot.

In term 2, my priorities are increase my writing skills. This is the most necessary part for me. I will learn more formal words and read newspaper to prepare for my term 2. What’s more, I will still pay more attention to group cooperate, so that I can learn more from others to increase all of my skills. Moreover, I would like to be more seriously in my next term’s study.

发表评论

