Personal Development Plan: Templatet

What are my development objectives?

The first one is Increase my written skills. The Priority of this objective is the level 1, which means that its in the first level. What activities do I need to undertake to achieve my objectives maybe is Practice my written skills and read some journals. What support/resources do I need to achieve my objectives are read any academic article. Target date for achieving my objectives Maybe at end of NOV.

The second one is Fix my language problems. The Priority of this objective is the level 2, means that its second important. What activities do I need to undertake to achieve my objectives maybe is Practice my communicate skills and learn more words. What support/resources do I need to achieve my objectives are Watch some English news and books. Need more talk with friends. Target date for achieving my objectives Maybe at end of NOV.

There also have some skills I need to increase. Firstly, I need to increase my Commercial Awareness, which means that can understanding of the economic factors and priorities facing a particular business and its’ competitors. Secondly, I need to increase my data handing skills, which means that I need to collect and record data, and interpret and present the data using appropriate media and technology. What I need to do is trying to summarize or analysis some data. Thirdly, the I need to improve my Problem Solving and analytical skills. I can learn from others to achieve these ability: define the problem, identify and implement a solution and evaluate the outcome against agreed criteria for success. Thinking things through in a logical way in order to determine key issues.

发表评论

